Skip to content ↓

Ripley CourtSchool

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Time: Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December

Half term: 19 – Friday 30 October

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Time: Tuesday 5 January -  Friday 26 March

Half term:  Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

           

Summer Term 2021

Term Time:  Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June           

Please see Term Dates 2021/2022 below.