Skip to content ↓

Ripley CourtSchool

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Term Time: Wednesday 4 September - Friday 13 December

Half Term: 21 October – 1 November

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Time: Tuesday 7 January - Friday 27 March

Half Term: 17 – 21 February

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Time:  Tuesday 21 April - Friday 3 July

Half Term:  25 – 29 May

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Time: Thursday 3 September - Friday 11 December

Half term: 19 – Friday 30 October

        

Spring Term 2021

Term Time: Tuesday 5 January -  Friday 26 March

Half term:  Monday 15 – Friday 19 February

           

Summer Term 2021

Term Time:  Monday 19 April - Friday 2 July

Half term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June