Skip to content ↓

Ripley CourtSchool

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Time: Wednesday 6 September - Friday 15 December

Half Term: 23 October – 3 November

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Time: Tuesday 9 January - Friday 23 March

Half Term: 12 – 16 February

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Time:  Tuesday 17 April - Friday 6 July

Half Term: 28 May – 1 June

 

 

Autumn Term 2018 (Provisional)

Term Time: Wednesday 5 September - Friday 14 December

Half Term: 22 October – 2 November

 

Spring Term 2019 (Provisional)

Term Time: Tuesday 8 January - Friday 29 March

Half Term: 18 – 22 February

 

Summer Term 2019 (Provisional)

Term Time:  Wednesday 24 April - Friday 5 July

Half Term: 27 – 31 May

 

Please note that various websites for their own good reason and without any reference to us publish lists of term dates, and they often get them wrong! Do check with us if you are unsure.