Skip to content ↓

Ripley CourtSchool

Staff and Governors

The academic staff consists of an impressively qualified list of dedicated teachers. They are backed up by a full set of bursarial, administrative and ancillary staff.

All members of staff, including the Headmaster, Mr Andrew Gough, and the Chairman of the Governors, Mr J. Evans, may be contacted through the school address C/O Ripley Court School, Rose Lane, Ripley, Surrey, GU23 6NE and telephone number 01483 225 217.